Sponsorship Required! Lewis Hodgin

Welcome to KartingForum.co.uk
Join our new Karting community and unlock all the benefits of being a registered member, it takes 2 minutes & it's FREE! See you trackside...

Find out more about membership HERE!
Driver Name
Lewis Hodgin
Driver Number
Team Name
Racing Perfection
Instagram
@Lewishodginracing
Sponsorship Request
  1. I'm looking for sponsorship, please contact me!
Photography By
Brandon Klein Nagelvoort
Hi my name is Lewis Hodgin I am a young Mini Max driver (number 87) just reaching some personal goals but as karting is a bit pricey and we can’t afford every race weekend or British Championship to bring me and my team to it’s full potential. I have won a few races, lost a few and my shelf is a bit empty at the moment.

I did Rotax British championship last year and as of budget only got to do 3 of the 6 races so if you would like to sponsor me or Team RacingPerfection please leave a text or something of interest

thank you,

Last edited by a moderator:

Adam

Need help? Just ask!
Administrator
Founding Member
Karting Guardian
Registered Driver
Driver Joined
28/11/19
Reaction Score
Trophies Awarded
Name
J 'Adam' Pell
Skill Level
Amateur
Class
Senior Rotax 177
Chassis
Tony Kart 401R
Team
J. A. Pell & Son Motorsport
Facebook
View
Instagram
View
Website
View
Hi @Lewishodginracing ! Thanks for joining :)

You originally posted this in the wrong section. However I have moved it in the correct place for you, here! You can't usally post in here without having unlocked Premium, I have unlocked this early for you!

Please edit/update your post with the correct information. You can now also add loads more information to your profile. If you need any help please get in contact via PM :)(y)

Last edited:

LE#99

KartingForum.co.uk
Founding Member
Registered Driver
Driver Joined
11/12/19
Reaction Score
Trophies Awarded
Name
Lucas
Skill Level
Experienced
Class
X30 Junior
Chassis
MS Kart
Team
Jack Dex Racing
Facebook
View
Instagram