Introduction

• Grab 10% discount or free shipping at MK Racewear for KartingForum.co.uk members. See Trade Promotions!
Welcome Guest!

Join our friendly Karting community and unlock all the benefits of being a member - it's FREE!

Find out more about membership - HERE!

See you trackside...

97Lewis

KartingForum.co.uk
Founding Member
Registered Driver
Driver Joined
5/11/20
Reaction Score
Trophies Awarded
Name
Lewis Holt-Brown
Skill Level
Amateur
Class
Rotax 177
Chassis
Tonykart
Hi everyone,

I found this site through a Facebook search for Bayford Meadows. I've been karting for 21 years now but have only just got my licence at the start of October. Was due to have my first race at Bayford in November but the lockdown has put a stop to that!! Just transfered to the December meeting.

Reactions: Keys and Adam

Adam

Need help? Just ask!
Administrator
Founding Member
Karting Guardian
Registered Driver
Driver Joined
28/11/19
Reaction Score
Trophies Awarded
Name
J 'Adam' Pell
Skill Level
Amateur
Class
Senior Rotax 177
Chassis
Tony Kart 401R
Team
J. A. Pell & Son Motorsport
Facebook
View
Instagram
View
Website
View
Hi everyone,

I found this site through a Facebook search for Bayford Meadows. I've been karting for 21 years now but have only just got my licence at the start of October. Was due to have my first race at Bayford in November but the lockdown has put a stop to that!! Just transfered to the December meeting.
Welcome to the KartingForum Lewis! Great you found us via searching for Bayford Meadows!

Congrats on getting your license and gettings some races under your belt soon. I was Karting at the age of 8 till about 16. Had my license but never raced. Back after 12 years this year, hoping to race next year!

Guess we'll meet eachother on or off the track at Bayford in 177 at some point! :D (y)

We was at Bayford on Wednesday, was meant to be Friday until the new 'lockdown'. I love Bayford...